Dhol Beat International (DBI) - Dance Asia Radio 4


1. Intro
2. Say Na Say Na - Bluffmaster
3. Ek Din Ek Pal
4. Akhiyaan Naa Maar – Ek Khiladi Ek Haseena
5. Rang De Basanti – Rang De Basanti

Continue Reading…

Dhol Beat International (DBI) - Dance Asia Radio 5


1. Partner - Sohni Dhe Nakhre
2. Om Shanti Om - Dard-E-Disco
3. Om Shanti Om - Deewangi
Continue Reading…

Everybody On Dance Floor- Round 5, Remix Mp3 Album

everybody on dance floor hindi remix 2007

Track List for Everybody On Dance Floor Round 5 Songs

* 1. Dard-E-Disco - Om Shanti Om
* 2. Bhool Bhulaiyya - Bhool Bhulaiyya
* 3. Soni De Nakhre - Partner

Continue Reading…

Bollywood Pleasure DJ Remix 2007


1. Intro (Sharan)
2. Come On Come On (Baabul - Big B Ft. Sonu Nigam & DJ Suketu)

Continue Reading…

The DJ Blast Bollywood Remixes of 2007

DJ Azeem - The Blast Remixes of 2007



Download Free DJ Azeem - The Blast Remixes of 2007 (Mp3 Pop Remix Songs Music Album)

Azeem has been following his passion for music and honing his talents for more than five years. You feel him when you hear him and you immediately understand the passion, love and respect he has for music. He has mastered the art of producing beats and proven his remixing abilities to some of the dance music industry’s most critical ears. As a DJ, no one can question Azeem’s versatility; whether he’s creating a night woven with dark and

Continue Reading…

Page 12 of 12« First...«89101112